.

But it's not too late
To change my point of view
But it hurts sometimes
To face the truth
I woke up this morning
The world was just turning
And my mind was walking around
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com
And you are out there on the road
And I carry such a heavy load
Everything's changing then rearranging
And I'm looking for a peaceful mind
I write a letter with black ink
But it's not too late
To change my point of view
But it hurts sometimes
To face the truth

I woke up this morning
The world was just turning
And my mind was walking around
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com

And you are out there on the road
And I carry such a heavy load

Everything's changing then rearranging
And I'm looking for a peaceful mind
I write a letter with black ink

Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0